The Space Between Home and Today
1. Morals Like Frozen Piss

2. Extensive Autumn Necrony

3. Twin Faced Exorcism

4. Time Kills Everything

5. Ikon Sumo

6. Unfortunately They Don't Allow Us to Store Bodies in the Dumpsters at Work

Paragon Records

Will Smith: Vocals
Tom Carey Jr. Drums, Vocals
Dan Olivencia: Bass, Vocals
Andrew Hock: Guitar, Vocals